This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Prague CC - 1st XI Vs Bohemian CC, Prague - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Czech Cricket Union - Pro40 League 2015Date :Saturday 9th May 2015
Toss:Prague CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:11:15
Ground: Kriket VinorRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Man of the Match: Sudesh Wickremasinghe

Result Summary

Result:    Bohemian CC, Prague - 1st XI - Won by 42 runs
Prague CC - 1st XIBohemian CC, Prague - 1st XI
Score106 all out (31.2 overs) 't'148 all out (27.1 overs) 'b'
Game Points04
Penalty Points00
Total Points04

Bohemian CC, Prague - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Kirti Raj Gurjarct Amit Paunikarb  Sagar Reddy0007
2? Imranct Suditha Udugalageb  Sagar Reddy1006
3Sumudu Pereralbwb  Rohit Deshmoyni262221
4Sudesh Wickremasinghect Honza Cornessb  Prakash Sadasivan905982
5Arslan Haiderlbwb  Sagar Reddy0002
6Pratap Jagtapct Amit Paunikarb  Rajh Gnanatheeswaran0008
7Arun Ashokanb  Prakash Sadasivan70017
8Arif Javed*ct & b Prakash Sadasivan5107
9Vishwas Sharmalbwb  Prakash Sadasivan0002
10Javed Iqballbwb  Prakash Sadasivan0001
11Sahil Bathijanot out0007
Extras       b (4), w (11), nb (4)19
Wickets all out
Overs 27.1

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Rajh Gnanatheeswaran4020143
2Sagar Reddy7117361
3Rohit Deshmoyni5029100
4Hygi Namburi5123000
5Prakash Sadasivan5.1036500
6Hilal Ahmad1019000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Prague CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Amit Paunikarb  Sudesh Wickremasinghe60033
2Honza Cornesslbwb  Javed Iqbal0002
3Soumen Ghoshb  Javed Iqbal1009
4Hilal Ahmadlbwb  Vishwas Sharma152043
5Sudhir Gladsonct Pratap Jagtapb  Sudesh Wickremasinghe0003
6Suditha Udugalagect Arif Javedb  Vishwas Sharma243043
7Prakash Sadasivan*lbwb  Arslan Haider50013
8Rohit Deshmoynirun out (Javed Iqbal)211024
9Rajh Gnanatheeswaranct Kirti Raj Gurjarb  Javed Iqbal240317
10Sagar Reddynot out0002
11Hygi Namburict Sudesh Wickremasingheb  Javed Iqbal1005
Extras       b (1), lb (2), w (1), nb (5)9
Wickets all out
Overs 31.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

0-1 Honza Corness (Amit Paunikar-0*); 3-2 Soumen Ghosh (Amit Paunikar-0*); 13-3 Amit Paunikar (Hilal Ahmad-3*); 13-4 Sudhir Gladson (Hilal Ahmad-3*); 44-5 Hilal Ahmad (Suditha Udugalage-18*); 52-6 Suditha Udugalage (Prakash Sadasivan-1*); 71-7 Prakash Sadasivan (Rohit Deshmoyni-12*); 104-8 Rajh Gnanatheeswaran (Rohit Deshmoyni-20*); 105-9 Rohit Deshmoyni (Sagar Reddy-0*); 106-10 Hygi Namburi (Sagar Reddy-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Arif Javed524001
2Javed Iqbal6.2212400
3Sudesh Wickremasinghe7312200
4Arun Ashokan4022000
5? Imran103000
6Vishwas Sharma4019202
7Arslan Haider4031112
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets31

Match Officials

UmpiresJonathan Hodgson
ScorersMarissa Baard