This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Rugby Cricket Dresden - Prague League Team Vs Vinohrady CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Czech Cricket Union - Pro40 League 2015Date :Sunday 3rd May 2015
Toss:Rugby Cricket Dresden - Prague League Team won the toss and elected to batStart Time:11:00
Ground: Ostragehege DresdenRules Type:Standard

Highlights :

Man of the Match: Subhashis Ray

Match Reports

Match Report byView
Rugby Cricket Dresden

Result Summary

Result:    Rugby Cricket Dresden - Prague League Team - Won by 124 runs
Rugby Cricket Dresden - Prague League TeamVinohrady CC - 1st XI
Score185 all out (40 overs) 'b' 't'61 all out (23.2 overs)
Game Points40
Penalty Points00
Total Points40

Rugby Cricket Dresden - Prague League Team


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Zeeshan Mehmoodct Mikulaš Starýb  Arshad Yousafzai80030
2Saminathan Ramakrishnanct Ashley McGlynnb  Lawrence Acheson60016
3Aniruddha Mitra*ct Mikulaš Starýb  Lawrence Acheson80022
4Ajeesh Omanakuttanb  Andrew Wills141046
5Syed Waqar Shahct Chris Pearceb  Alex Sirisena759446
6Ataf Muhammadct Mikulaš Starýb  Ashley McGlynn313021
7Guruchandar Arunmozhivarmanrun out (Arshad Yousafzai)90112
8Rahul Akkinenict Lawrence Achesonb  Brigham Smith1006
9Vignaesh Sankaranct Shaun Daltonb  Ashley McGlynn3003
10Subhashis Raynot out6104
11Laveen Prabhu Selvarajrun out (Brigham Smith)0000
Extras       lb (6), w (11), nb (1)18
Wickets all out
Overs 40

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

9-1 Saminathan Ramakrishnan (Unsure-0*); 28-2 Zeeshan Mehmood (Unsure-0*); 39-3 Aniruddha Mitra (Unsure-0*); 109-4 Ajeesh Omanakuttan (Unsure-0*); 142-5 Syed Waqar Shah (Unsure-0*); 168-6 Guruchandar Arunmozhivarman (Unsure-0*); 170-7 Ataf Muhammad (Unsure-0*); 174-8 Rahul Akkineni (Unsure-0*); 183-9 Vignaesh Sankaran (Unsure-0*); 185-10 Laveen Prabhu Selvaraj (Unsure-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Brigham Smith8125131
2Lawrence Acheson8026250
3Arshad Yousafzai8218110
4Alex Sirisena6129100
5Jody Druce4022000
6Shaun Dalton1014000
7Andrew Wills2018120
8Ashley McGlynn3027200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets62

Vinohrady CC - 1st XI

Fall of Wickets

6-1 Mikulaš Starý (Unsure-0*); 30-2 Arshad Yousafzai (Unsure-0*); 47-3 Lawrence Acheson (Unsure-0*); 48-4 Alex Sirisena (Unsure-0*); 48-5 Chris Pearce (Unsure-0*); 51-6 Brigham Smith (Unsure-0*); 52-7 Jody Druce (Unsure-0*); 54-8 Andrew Wills (Unsure-0*); 61-9 Shaun Dalton (Unsure-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Guruchandar Arunmozhivarman6316120
2Ajeesh Omanakuttan3014010
3Rahul Akkineni5116150
4Subhashis Ray627540
5Vignaesh Sankaran3.218210
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets10

Match Officials

UmpiresVivek .
ScorersNandini Asokan, Shanku Shubra