This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Prague Barbarians CC - 2nd XI Vs Brno CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Czech Cricket Union - CDK Global Pro40 Division Two 2016Date :Saturday 7th May 2016
Toss:Brno CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time:11:30
Ground: VinorRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Brno CC - 1st XI - Won by 48 runs
Prague Barbarians CC - 2nd XIBrno CC - 1st XI
Score107 all out (35.4 overs) 155 all out (33.2 overs) 'b' 't'
Game Points04
Penalty Points00
Total Points04

Brno CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Mohammed Ansarb  James Whittingham171025
2Jaipal Rathorect Abhishek Swamib  Nicholas Taylor40018
3Naveed Ahmedb  Kurian Mulasseril202129
4Suresh Kumar*lbwb  Edward Entwistle100030
5Aamir Husainct Sundarapandian Muniasamyb  Kurian Mulasseril2008
6Sandip Singhct & b Jahan Zeb112014
7Jeroff De Kockct Terry O'Connorb  Sardhir Sardhir231127
8Tertius Kleynrun out (James Whittingham)2004
9Gurpeet Daliwallbwb  Kurian Mulasseril220221
10Vikas Kumarlbwb  Kurian Mulasseril30014
11Ashish Gargnot out4007
Extras       b (1), lb (4), w (30), nb (2)37
Wickets all out
Overs 33.2

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

16-1 Jaipal Rathore (Mohammed Ansar-0*); 40-2 Mohammed Ansar (Naveed Ahmed-0*); 61-3 Naveed Ahmed (Suresh Kumar-0*); 65-4 Aamir Husain (Suresh Kumar-0*); 84-5 Suresh Kumar (Sandip Singh-0*); 90-6 Sandip Singh (Jeroff De Kock-0*); 103-7 Tertius Kleyn (Jeroff De Kock-0*); 135-8 Jeroff De Kock (Gurpeet Daliwal-0*); 150-9 Gurpeet Daliwal (Vikas Kumar-0*); 155-10 Vikas Kumar (Ashish Garg-0*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Nicholas Taylor6213100
2James Whittingham6028121
3Sundarapandian Muniasamy60290110
4Kurian Mulasseril6.2123430
5Edward Entwistle4029181
6Jahan Zeb4014120
7Sardhir Sardhir1014140
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets51

Prague Barbarians CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Sundarapandian Muniasamylbwb  Naveed Ahmed131034
2Terry O'Connor*lbwb  Suresh Kumar241149
3Kurian Mulasserilct Gurpeet Daliwalb  Naveed Ahmed6107
4James Whittinghamb  Sandip Singh141046
5Abhishek Swamict Unsureb  Sandip Singh110038
6John Fergusonct & b Aamir Husain61015
7Edward Entwistleb  Gurpeet Daliwal5108
8Nicholas Taylorb  Gurpeet Daliwal0004
9Jahan Zeblbwb  Aamir Husain0003
10Sardhir Sardhirnot out2003
11Allan Schoenherrb  Gurpeet Daliwal0003
Extras       b (5), lb (1), w (19), nb (1)26
Wickets all out
Overs 35.4

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Ashish Garg2010030
2Vikas Kumar4010040
3Aamir Husain5116211
4Gurpeet Daliwal7.4026380
5Naveed Ahmed8114210
6Sandip Singh8215200
7Suresh Kumar1010120
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresPete Vincent